Everton UK Supporters Clubs

Here are a list of Everton supporters groups in the UK from the official Everton websitenn n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

n

Barrow-in-Furness Peter Fell fell140159@aol.com
Berkshire Blues David Robinson dave.robinson@xafinitypaymaster.com
Birkenhead Joseph Wilson Joey.wilson@hotmail.com
Chorley Branch Janet Carr janet_carr@hotmail.co.uk www.chorleytoffees.com – Twitter n
Conwy Bob Roberts conwyefc@hotmail.co.uk
Corner Pin Blues Peter Whitehead toffee.whitehead@talktalk.net
Crewe and Nantwich Steven Thompson efcstomoz17@aol.com Twitter
Croxteth Blues Paul Croft paul_john_croft@yahoo.co.uk
Cumberland Paul O’Leary shadowglider@hotmail.com
Dovecot Blues Ron Chesworth max2polar@yahoo.co.uk
Denbigh Paul Evans p.evans23@talktalk.net
EDSA (Everton Disabled Supporters Association) Steve Henegen stevehen@blueyonder.co.uk
Ellesmere Port & Chester Kirk Gorman evertonians1@hotmail.co.uk http://bit.ly/pgoGts
ESCLA (London) Ian Critchley iancritchley@eclipse.co.uk www.escla.org.uk
Han’s Tours Kev McCormack kev_mccormack@hotmail.com Twitter
Harrogate & District Alan French ajfrenchie2002@yahoo.co.uk Twitter
Helsby & Frodsham Gary Cartwright garycarty9@hotmail.com
Isle of Man Juan Kermode juankermode@hotmail.com Twitter
Jersey George Connolly george.connolly@jerseymail.co.uk
Kirkby Windmill Blues Francis Fleming francisfleming@rocketmail.com
Lancaster and Morecambe Andrew Balmer abpunk@hotmail.co.uk
Mid Cheshire Ken Sweeney kenneth_sweeney@hotmail.com
Midlands Area Peter Owen pete.owen171@hotmail.co.uk
Mid Wales Kurt Owen midwalesevertonians@yahoo.co.uk
Milton Keynes Clive Pepper pepper.clive@sky.com
Netherton Blues Gary Lambert nethyblues@aol.com
Northants Rory Callinan pukkaefc@hotmail.com
North East Rachel Flannery rachel.flannery@newcastle.gov.uk
Northern Ireland Peter Cross escni.peter@btinternet.com www.escni.co.uk – Twitter – Facebook n
Old Swan Supporters Gary Aspinall gaz_efc@hotmail.com
Plymouth Dave Roberts dave.roberts@hotmail.co.uk
Redditch Tom Hill tomhill.escra@btinternet.com
Rice Lane James Lyon j-lyon@sky.com
Scottish Toffees Tom Young tom@totalstay.com
Shropshire Blues Sean O’Flynn sean.oflynn@gmail.com www.shropshireblues.co.uk
South Coast Area Eddie Harbour eddie.harbour@ntlworld.com
Southport John Munro johnmunroefc@btinternet.com
Southport Independent Blues John Hughes j.s.hughes@btinternet.com
South Wales Mike Kempson m.kempson3@ntlworld.com
Taxi Club Blues Phil O’Rourke phil_or@hotmail.com
Wakefield Tracy White wakieblue@sky.com www.wakefieldblues.co.uk
Wallasey Robbie Quinn quinny.efc@ntlworld.com
West Country Blues Victoria Gentle shepherdvictoria@hotmail.com www.westcountryblues.org.uk
Widnes and Runcorn (ESCWARA) Terry Seddon www.escwara.co.uk
Wrexham Kevin Wood ktwood@toucansurf.com
Z Cars Blues Anthony Higgins anthigginsefc@yahoo.co.uk